Wound and Stoma Care

Wound Care

Wound is common but it should be handled carefully to minimize personal discomfort and related complications, like wound infection. Our professional wound care aims to enhance patients' quality of life meanwhile minimize their discomfort and inconvenience. Our wound care includes comprehensive wound assessment, advanced wound management and wound care education.


Types of wounds which might need our service



We offer professional wound care with wide range of advanced dressing products. Besides, we are qualified to provide advanced wound management, including conservative sharp wound debridement, negative pressure wound therapy, compression therapy, oxygen therapy and other specific personalized wound care therapy. We, moreover, give advice and educate patient and their care givers about daily life modification and wound care at home for enhancing wound healing.


Stoma Care

Ostomies always feel upset and worried about their body change and daily life adaptation. Professional stoma care would not only provide basic stoma pouching care, but also tackle ostomy and their family's worries. Our professional stoma care is aim to help ostomies back to their normal lives in our society.


Our stoma care service covers patients with ileostomy, colostomy, urostomy and gastrostomy.


We offer comprehensive stoma care service, which includes:



We are experienced to provide comprehensive stoma care service together with well known international stoma product companies. Please contact us for more details.

Dial / WhatsApp for enquiries

傷口及造口護理

傷口護理

處理傷口雖然看似平常,但實際上需要非常小心處理,若處理不善小小傷口都可導致嚴重後果,如受到感染引致發炎或其他併發症。患者除了感到不適,亦會為生活帶不不便並造成困擾。為了提升客人的生活質素,家護的專業護理程序包括作出綜合傷口評估,進行專業傷口治療及護理,並為客人及其照顧者提供傷口護理指導,以促進傷口癒合,減低不適。


哪種傷口需要家護的專業護理?



家護的專業傷口護理使用先進的醫療物料,配以資深護士的專業知識及技術,包括傷口清創、 負壓傷口療法、氧氣治療及以其他個人化的傷口護理治療,務求加速傷口癒合,減低不適。


造口護理

很多患者擔心造口手術後,會為他們的身體或是日常生活帶來巨大轉變及不便,需要一段長時間去適應。而家護專業的造口護理不但可以確保造口保持最佳狀態,亦可以減低客人及其照顧者的憂慮及壓力,確保客人能重拾正常生活。


我們的造理護理範圍包括迴腸造口、結腸造口、泌尿造口和胃造口。服務包括:



家護的護士全部經驗豐富,並與國際知名的造口護理醫療物料公司合作,提供最先進及完善的護理服務。歡迎聯絡我們以獲取更多資訊。

立刻致電/WhatsApp 查詢